how can we help you?


 

*
*
*

 


where to find us

BOWLING GREEN HOUSE

40 BERTH DOCK OFFICE

Our Offices

Wainwright Bros & Co Ltd

Bowling Green House
1 Orchard Place
Southampton
SO14 3PX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)23 8022 3671 (Switchboard)
Fax: +44 (0)23 8023 3733
Email: shipping@wainwrightgroup.com

Registered in England no. 00246595 
Registered office address: as above

 

40 Berth Dock Office

Hoegh Service Centre
40 Berth Eastern Docks
Test Road
Southampton
SO14 3GG

Tel: +44 (0)23 8022 3671 (Switchboard)
Fax: +44 (0)23 8033 2000

Email: 40berth@wainwrightgroup.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 40 Berth Team

Operations  

Phil Parrish
Email: p.parrish@wainwrightgroup.com

Direct Dial: 02380 215714

Craig Wilkins
Email: c.wilkins@wainwrightgroup.com
 

Direct Dial: 02380 215708

Emily Channell
Email: e.channell@wainwrightgroup.com

Direct Dial: 02380 215713

Robin Goodhead
Email: r.goodhead@wainwrightgroup.com
 

Direct Dial: 02380 215711 

Forwarding & British Transit LTD

Keith Fisher (Imports)
Email: keith.fisher@wainwrightgroup.com 

Direct Dial: 02380 215712

Kim Hagger (Imports)
Email: k.hagger@wainwrightgroup.com

Direct Dial: 02380 215717

Kayleigh Stringfellow (Imports)
Email: k.stringfellow@wainwrightgroup.com

Direct Dial: 02380 215709

Craig Wilkins (Exports)
Email: c.wilkins@wainwrightgroup.com
 

Direct Dial: 02380 215708