flag.pngflag.pnghow can we help you?


 

Wainwright Bros & Co Ltd

Bowling Green House
1 Orchard Place
Southampton
SO14 3PX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)23 8022 3671
Fax: +44 (0)23 8023 3733
Email: shipping@wainwrightgroup.com

Registered in England no. 00246595 
Registered office address: as above

 

40 Berth Office

Hoegh Service Centre
40 Berth Eastern Docks
Test Road
Southampton
SO14 3GG


Operations 

Tel: +44 (0)23 8022 3922 - Phil Parrish / Emily Channell
Email: p.parrish@wainwrightgroup.com / e.channell@wainwrightgroup.com

Tel: +44 (0)23 8033 1414 - Craig Wilkins
Email: c.wilkins@wainwrightgroup.com
 

Tel: +44 (0)23 8023 8413 - Robin Goodhead
Email: r.goodhead@wainwrightgroup.com
 

Fax: +44 (0)23 8033 2000


Forwarding

Tel: +44 (0)23 8023 6446 - Keith Fisher (Imports)
Email: keith.fisher@wainwrightgroup.com 

Tel: +44 (0)23 8023 3222 - Shu Burford (Exports)
Email: s.burford@wainwrightgroup.com 

Fax: +44 (0)23 8033 2000

*
*
*
*

 


how to find us